Skip to content

📦 Free Shipping 📦

    • settings SKU: TRB-136

    Electric facial cleanser for blackheads

    $41.00 $93.00
    Unit price  per 
    Electric facial cleanser for blackheads

    Bye bye blackheads

    How to achieve professional deep cleansing of your facial skin!" Remove blackheads and other impurities from your skin to get a radiant face. Discover the PureVac electric blackhead facial cleanser, which provides professional deep cleansing of your facial skin.

    Say YES to skin care

    Experience the ultimate relaxation and wellness with the latest beauty products from InnovaGoods. Discover a wide range of quality products characterized by innovative design, efficiency and functionality.

    Simple and Convenient: Rechargeable Blackhead Facial Cleanser for Daily Skin Care!

    Discover the PureVac electric blackhead facial cleanser that makes your daily skin care routine easy and convenient. The rechargeable device eliminates blackheads and other skin impurities to achieve a professional deep cleansing of your facial skin.


    Free Shipping

    Free shipping and free tracking number available within 48 hours.

    Secure SSL checkout

    We use SSL technology to ensure you can shop safely and with confidence.

    24/7 customer support

    We are there for you, no matter when you need us. 24/7 email support for all your concerns.

Direkt zum Inhalt

✨ Kostenloser Versand ab € 50 ✨

    • settings SKU: TRB-136

    Elektrischer Gesichtsreiniger gegen Mitesser

    €37,95 €84,95
    Einzelpreis  zum 
    Elektrischer Gesichtsreiniger gegen Mitesser

    Bye bye Mitesser

    So erzielen Sie professionelle Tiefenreinigung Ihrer Gesichtshaut!" Entfernen Sie Mitesser und andere Unreinheiten Ihrer Haut, um ein strahlendes Gesicht zu bekommen. Entdecken Sie den elektrischen Mitesser-Gesichtsreiniger PureVac, der eine professionelle Tiefenreinigung Ihrer Gesichtshaut ermöglicht.

    Sagen Sie JA zur Hautpflege

    Erleben Sie die ultimative Entspannung und Wellness mit den neuesten Schönheitsprodukten von InnovaGoods. Entdecken Sie eine breite Palette von Qualitätsprodukten, die sich durch innovatives Design, Effizienz und Funktionalität auszeichnen.

    Einfach und bequem: Wiederaufladbarer Mitesser-Gesichtsreiniger für die tägliche Hautpflege!

    Entdecken Sie den elektrischen Mitesser-Gesichtsreiniger PureVac, der Ihre tägliche Hautpflege einfach und bequem macht. Das wiederaufladbare Gerät beseitigt Mitesser und andere Hautunreinheiten, um eine professionelle Tiefenreinigung Ihrer Gesichtshaut zu erzielen.


    Kostenloser Versand

    Kostenloser Versand sowie kostenlose Sendungsnummer innerhalb von 48 Stunden verfügbar.

    Sichere SSL-Kaufabwicklung

    Wir verwenden SSL-Technologie, um sicherzustellen, dass Du sicher und unbesorgt einkaufen können.

    24/7 Kundensupport

    Wir sind für dich da, egal wann du uns brauchst. 24/7 E-Mail Support für all deine Anliegen.