Skip to content

📦 Free Shipping 📦

    • settings SKU: TRB-045

    Smart organizer

    $29.00 $47.00
    Unit price  per 
    Smart organizer

    Order in no time 

    Introducing the Double Sided Jewelry and Accessories Organizer to help you organize your jewelry and accessories in a simple and practical way. With 36 transparent pockets in different sizes (18 on each side)

    Always have everything at hand: with the 36-pocket organizer

    Ideal for storing jewelry, watches, scarves, belts, makeup, hair accessories and more, this organizer offers an excellent solution to the clutter that often arises when you own a lot of accessories. By hanging it in the closet or on clothes racks, doors, etc. you always have everything at hand and can find it quickly and easily.

    Tidy on the go: roll-up jewelry and accessory organizer for on the go

    The organizer is also a practical solution when you're on the move. It can be easily rolled up and stored in your suitcase, so you can always keep your accessories neat and organized, even when you're on the go.

    Clear storage: The double-sided organizer for jewelry and accessories

    Put an end to the messy mess and organize your accessories now with our Double Sided Jewelry and Accessories Organizer. A simple but effective solution to help you keep track of everything and access it quickly and easily when you need it.


    Free Shipping

    Free shipping and free tracking number available within 48 hours.

    Secure SSL checkout

    We use SSL technology to ensure you can shop safely and with confidence.

    24/7 customer support

    We are there for you, no matter when you need us. 24/7 email support for all your concerns.

Direkt zum Inhalt

✨ Kostenloser Versand ab € 50 ✨

    • settings SKU: TRB-045

    Smarter Organizer

    $29.00 $47.00
    Einzelpreis  zum 
    Smarter Organizer

    Ordnung im Handumdrehen

    Wir stellen Ihnen den Doppelseitigen Schmuck- und Accessoire-Organizer vor, der Ihnen dabei hilft, Ihre Schmuckstücke und Accessoires auf einfache und praktische Weise zu organisieren. Mit 36 transparenten Taschen in verschiedenen Größen (18 auf jeder Seite)

    Immer alles griffbereit: Mit dem 36-Taschen-Organizer

    Ideal zur Aufbewahrung von Schmuck, Uhren, Schals, Gürteln, Make-up, Haarschmuck und vielem mehr, bietet dieser Organizer eine hervorragende Lösung für das Durcheinander, das oft entsteht, wenn man viele Accessoires besitzt. Durch das Aufhängen im Schrank oder an Kleiderständern, Türen, etc. haben Sie alles immer griffbereit und können es schnell und einfach finden.

    Unterwegs ordentlich: Zusammenrollbarer Schmuck- und Accessoire-Organizer für unterwegs

    Auch unterwegs ist der Organizer eine praktische Lösung. Er lässt sich einfach zusammenrollen und im Koffer verstauen, so dass Sie Ihre Accessoires auch unterwegs immer ordentlich und übersichtlich aufbewahren können.

    Übersichtliche Aufbewahrung: Der Doppelseitige Organizer für Schmuck und Accessoires

    Machen Sie Schluss mit dem chaotischen Durcheinander und organisieren Sie Ihre Accessoires jetzt mit unserem Doppelseitigen Schmuck- und Accessoire-Organizer. Eine einfache, aber effektive Lösung, die Ihnen dabei hilft, alles im Blick zu behalten und schnell und einfach zugreifen zu können, wenn Sie es brauchen.


    Kostenloser Versand

    Kostenloser Versand sowie kostenlose Sendungsnummer innerhalb von 48 Stunden verfügbar.

    Sichere SSL-Kaufabwicklung

    Wir verwenden SSL-Technologie, um sicherzustellen, dass Du sicher und unbesorgt einkaufen können.

    24/7 Kundensupport

    Wir sind für dich da, egal wann du uns brauchst. 24/7 E-Mail Support für all deine Anliegen.